× OUR STORY AFTERSALES NEWS CHARITY MEET OUR TEAM CAREERS HIPPO HELP DESK CONTACT

01254 919000

info@hippomotorgroup.co.uk

Trident Park, Trident Way,
Blackburn BB1 3NU

Our Christmas Opening Hours

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas. 

With that in mind, we thought now would be a good time to let you know our Christmas opening hours for 2020. 

Thursday 24th December – Open – 09:00 – 14:00

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed 

Monday 28th December – Closed (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 29th December – Open – 09:00 – 18:00

Wednesday 30th December – Open – 09:00 – 18:00

Thursday 31st December – Open – 09:00 – 14:00

Friday 1st January 2021 – Closed

Saturday 2nd January 2021 – Open – 09:00 – 17:00

Sunday 3rd January 2021 – Open – 11:00 – 16:00

Of course, our website will be up and running throughout, so if you want to make an enquiry on any vehicle or find the perfect car finance lender without affecting your credit score through our Apply Now feature, you can and we’ll get back to you when we’re back in the office. 

Merry Christmas from everyone here at Hippo.